web page registration questions

By Rixter on Friday, July 12, 2024 09:30:42

Latest reply by Digital Man on Friday, July 12, 2024 12:42:41

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: ref:mqtt

By digital man on Thursday, July 11, 2024 18:37:21

Latest reply by digital man on Thursday, July 11, 2024 18:37:21

Colors and text.ini problems

By poindexter FORTRAN on Wednesday, July 10, 2024 09:37:00

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Wednesday, July 10, 2024 14:52:49

Fidonet - sbbsecho looks good... binkit timed events don't do anything

By smooth0401 on Monday, July 08, 2024 13:18:21

Latest reply by Digital Man on Wednesday, July 10, 2024 10:09:57

compiling syncterm

By Daniel on Saturday, July 06, 2024 21:20:31

Latest reply by Digital Man on Monday, July 08, 2024 11:50:40

TIC File Tossing by sbbsecho

By Chad Adams on Thursday, July 04, 2024 03:31:28

Latest reply by Rampage on Friday, July 05, 2024 07:32:29

newuser.js

By Dumas Walker on Thursday, July 04, 2024 09:33:28

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Thursday, July 04, 2024 09:33:28

Welcome / Login screen

By Amessyroom on Wednesday, July 03, 2024 19:30:49

Latest reply by Denn on Wednesday, July 03, 2024 21:05:06

IRC connections on my synchronet bbs

By Rixter on Tuesday, June 25, 2024 15:11:46

Latest reply by Denn on Wednesday, July 03, 2024 07:15:59

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: module:bullseye

By digital man on Tuesday, July 02, 2024 13:29:31

Latest reply by digital man on Tuesday, July 02, 2024 13:29:31

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: howto:support

By digital man on Saturday, June 29, 2024 19:35:44

Latest reply by digital man on Saturday, June 29, 2024 19:35:44

New SBBS installs should prevent new users from echo-posting?

By Digital Man on Friday, May 17, 2024 16:21:59

Latest reply by Denn on Friday, June 28, 2024 08:11:25

doors and mulitple nodes

By Rixter on Thursday, June 20, 2024 19:17:53

Latest reply by Digital Man on Tuesday, June 25, 2024 11:41:31

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: howto:door:frotz

By Grendil on Saturday, June 15, 2024 19:59:39

Latest reply by nelgin on Monday, June 24, 2024 19:15:20

Smtp server

By amessyroom on Thursday, June 20, 2024 18:53:15

Latest reply by Amessyroom on Friday, June 21, 2024 17:19:15

Where do I get ntvdmx64

By Rixter on Wednesday, June 05, 2024 12:32:47

Latest reply by echicken on Monday, June 17, 2024 10:14:31

Json Error

By kk4qbn on Sunday, June 16, 2024 00:18:06

Latest reply by Ragnarok on Sunday, June 16, 2024 21:36:26

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: util:cioxtrn

By digital man on Saturday, June 15, 2024 20:20:24

Latest reply by digital man on Saturday, June 15, 2024 20:20:24

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: howto:cioxtrn

By digital man on Saturday, June 15, 2024 20:03:37

Latest reply by digital man on Saturday, June 15, 2024 20:03:37

[wiki.synchro.net] page added: util:cioxtrn

By digital man on Saturday, June 15, 2024 20:03:16

Latest reply by digital man on Saturday, June 15, 2024 20:03:16

[wiki.synchro.net] page added: howto:door:frotz

By Grendil on Saturday, June 15, 2024 19:54:52

Latest reply by Grendil on Saturday, June 15, 2024 19:54:52

some old doors only display control codes locally

By Rixter on Wednesday, June 12, 2024 07:44:11

Latest reply by Denn on Friday, June 14, 2024 20:21:25

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: util:sexpots

By digital man on Sunday, June 09, 2024 21:29:53

Latest reply by digital man on Sunday, June 09, 2024 21:37:16

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: module:logonlist

By digital man on Sunday, June 09, 2024 16:20:12

Latest reply by digital man on Sunday, June 09, 2024 16:27:47

Automatically blocking co

By Dumas Walker on Thursday, June 06, 2024 16:09:00

Latest reply by Digital Man on Saturday, June 08, 2024 23:02:38

80 character line limit when viewing messages over nntp

By Khronos on Monday, June 03, 2024 13:23:54

Latest reply by phigan on Friday, June 07, 2024 16:17:50

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: howto:ntvdmx64

By digital man on Wednesday, June 05, 2024 15:06:47

Latest reply by digital man on Wednesday, June 05, 2024 15:06:47

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: faq:win

By digital man on Wednesday, June 05, 2024 15:05:27

Latest reply by digital man on Wednesday, June 05, 2024 15:05:27

[wiki.synchro.net] page added: howto:ntvdmx64

By digital man on Wednesday, June 05, 2024 14:23:56

Latest reply by digital man on Wednesday, June 05, 2024 14:23:56

Message editor

By Ken Nischan on Friday, May 31, 2024 21:12:11

Latest reply by Ken Nischan on Wednesday, June 05, 2024 08:58:42

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: howto:door:thepit

By Nightfox on Tuesday, June 04, 2024 20:13:36

Latest reply by Nightfox on Tuesday, June 04, 2024 20:13:36

Question regarding error message

By Acierno on Thursday, May 30, 2024 08:43:32

Latest reply by Digital Man on Monday, June 03, 2024 11:11:20

Fwd: Girls got chip planted without them knowing it

By Wilfred van Velzen on Wednesday, May 15, 2024 11:20:45

Latest reply by Digital Man on Saturday, June 01, 2024 16:48:14

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: resource:doors

By digital man on Tuesday, May 28, 2024 15:46:47

Latest reply by digital man on Tuesday, May 28, 2024 15:46:47

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: module:telgate

By digital man on Monday, May 27, 2024 23:34:03

Latest reply by digital man on Monday, May 27, 2024 23:34:03

Synchronet Oneliners

By Denn on Sunday, May 26, 2024 15:48:27

Latest reply by MRO on Sunday, May 26, 2024 21:23:43

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: util:echocfg

By digital man on Saturday, May 25, 2024 19:51:00

Latest reply by digital man on Saturday, May 25, 2024 19:51:00

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: util:scfg

By digital man on Wednesday, May 15, 2024 18:10:26

Latest reply by digital man on Saturday, May 25, 2024 19:48:18

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: util:uedit

By digital man on Saturday, May 25, 2024 19:47:19

Latest reply by digital man on Saturday, May 25, 2024 19:47:19

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: monitor:umonitor

By digital man on Saturday, May 25, 2024 19:46:36

Latest reply by digital man on Saturday, May 25, 2024 19:46:36

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: howto:dosemu

By digital man on Saturday, May 25, 2024 19:10:44

Latest reply by digital man on Saturday, May 25, 2024 19:20:58

[wiki.synchro.net] page added: config:uifc.ini

By digital man on Saturday, May 25, 2024 17:10:27

Latest reply by digital man on Saturday, May 25, 2024 17:10:27

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: config:attr.ini

By digital man on Saturday, May 25, 2024 16:34:26

Latest reply by digital man on Saturday, May 25, 2024 16:34:26

[wiki.synchro.net] page added: config:attr.ini

By digital man on Saturday, May 25, 2024 16:16:20

Latest reply by digital man on Saturday, May 25, 2024 16:16:20

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: custom:atcodes

By digital man on Friday, April 26, 2024 21:13:48

Latest reply by digital man on Saturday, May 25, 2024 16:07:14

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: custom:ctrl-a_codes

By digital man on Saturday, May 25, 2024 16:00:45

Latest reply by digital man on Saturday, May 25, 2024 16:00:45

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: module:letsyncrypt

By nelgin on Friday, May 24, 2024 10:45:35

Latest reply by digital man on Friday, May 24, 2024 13:14:02

Telnet link on a crude and simple webpage

By Steve01354 on Thursday, May 23, 2024 19:45:38

Latest reply by Steve01354 on Friday, May 24, 2024 06:53:37

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: resource:ansi_editors

By digital man on Friday, May 03, 2024 18:15:43

Latest reply by jas hud on Wednesday, May 22, 2024 19:48:44

quick question

By MRO on Wednesday, May 22, 2024 15:55:07

Latest reply by MRO on Wednesday, May 22, 2024 15:55:07

Lets Encrypt and NPM

By poindexter FORTRAN on Thursday, May 16, 2024 00:30:49

Latest reply by echicken on Tuesday, May 21, 2024 13:26:34

menu and telnet connect buttons on web interface

By Rixter on Wednesday, May 15, 2024 17:48:43

Latest reply by echicken on Tuesday, May 21, 2024 02:32:43

qwk packets

By MRO on Wednesday, May 15, 2024 13:52:29

Latest reply by Gamgee on Wednesday, May 15, 2024 21:00:00

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: howto:block-hackers

By digital man on Tuesday, May 14, 2024 22:11:10

Latest reply by digital man on Tuesday, May 14, 2024 22:11:10

ibbslastcall-data

By ibbslastcall on Tuesday, May 07, 2024 19:54:35

Latest reply by Digital Man on Wednesday, May 08, 2024 16:44:19

NOTE

By Carlos Navarro on Saturday, May 04, 2024 19:03:37

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sunday, May 05, 2024 14:26:40

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: history:newfilebase

By digital man on Friday, May 03, 2024 12:50:20

Latest reply by digital man on Friday, May 03, 2024 12:50:20

compile error

By Dumas Walker on Wednesday, May 01, 2024 09:13:31

Latest reply by Nicholas Boel on Wednesday, May 01, 2024 18:59:06

Failed Login Attempt help text

By apam on Sunday, April 28, 2024 21:54:39

Latest reply by Digital Man on Monday, April 29, 2024 12:42:55

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: install:dev

By digital man on Saturday, April 27, 2024 14:36:06

Latest reply by digital man on Saturday, April 27, 2024 14:36:06

Git

By Digital Man on Friday, April 26, 2024 09:38:23

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Saturday, April 27, 2024 10:07:00

[wiki.synchro.net] page added: config:attr.cfg

By digital man on Friday, April 26, 2024 23:17:38

Latest reply by digital man on Friday, April 26, 2024 23:17:38