Switching to binki

By j0HNNY a1PHA on Wednesday, January 03, 2024 17:00:09

Latest reply by apam on Thursday, January 04, 2024 11:20:14

echomail stopped tosing while away

By j0HNNY a1PHA on Tuesday, January 02, 2024 09:40:22

Latest reply by apam on Thursday, January 04, 2024 11:19:05

Crash

By Tiny on Tuesday, December 26, 2023 06:27:11

Latest reply by Utopian Galt on Tuesday, January 02, 2024 18:09:31

Laugh

By Tiny on Monday, January 01, 2024 00:10:05

Latest reply by Tiny on Tuesday, January 02, 2024 06:39:18

TitanMail / New Files Lis

By Matthew Munson on Sunday, December 24, 2023 08:42:00

Latest reply by apam on Monday, December 25, 2023 08:34:24

postie error

By Dumas Walker on Monday, December 18, 2023 10:08:58

Latest reply by vorlon on Friday, December 22, 2023 22:16:26

ANSI question

By Blue White on Wednesday, December 20, 2023 08:39:18

Latest reply by Blue White on Thursday, December 21, 2023 08:41:12

New Lua Mod I'm tackling

By j0HNNY a1PHA on Monday, December 18, 2023 06:02:03

Latest reply by vorlon on Tuesday, December 19, 2023 12:30:04

postie route

By Blue White on Monday, December 18, 2023 13:10:00

Latest reply by apam on Tuesday, December 19, 2023 07:17:08

Set Subs for Areas "On" for new users?

By j0hnny a1pha on Monday, December 18, 2023 02:26:22

Latest reply by j0HNNY a1PHA on Sunday, December 17, 2023 15:56:02

Talsiman Feture Request

By vorlon on Saturday, December 16, 2023 21:01:31

Latest reply by vorlon on Sunday, December 17, 2023 16:58:26

QWKie log question

By j0HNNY a1PHA on Sunday, December 17, 2023 07:33:07

Latest reply by apam on Sunday, December 17, 2023 13:04:11

WWIV Dupes

By Tiny on Friday, December 15, 2023 06:32:14

Latest reply by Tiny on Sunday, December 17, 2023 08:40:25

Noddy on Win32

By apam on Saturday, December 16, 2023 19:04:16

Latest reply by Tiny on Saturday, December 16, 2023 08:30:15

File Sorting

By apam on Thursday, December 14, 2023 22:24:23

Latest reply by Tiny on Friday, December 15, 2023 06:30:21

Noddy Write Merged

By apam on Thursday, December 14, 2023 10:27:17

Latest reply by Tiny on Thursday, December 14, 2023 06:23:26

Rocking at 40Mhz

By vorlon on Wednesday, December 13, 2023 21:42:14

Latest reply by vorlon on Wednesday, December 13, 2023 21:42:14

Noddy Update

By apam on Monday, December 04, 2023 21:27:10

Latest reply by j0HNNY a1PHA on Wednesday, December 13, 2023 06:22:10

Doors example

By Blue White on Tuesday, December 12, 2023 10:18:29

Latest reply by Blue White on Wednesday, December 13, 2023 08:42:17

MagiTerm build

By Dumas Walker on Tuesday, December 12, 2023 18:39:14

Latest reply by Blue White on Wednesday, December 13, 2023 08:45:22

Talisman v0.51

By apam on Tuesday, December 12, 2023 09:38:11

Latest reply by apam on Wednesday, December 13, 2023 07:56:27

Full Screen Reader not full term height?

By j0HNNY a1PHA on Wednesday, December 13, 2023 06:18:23

Latest reply by j0HNNY a1PHA on Wednesday, December 13, 2023 06:18:23

Squish Compatability Fix

By apam on Sunday, December 10, 2023 18:56:03

Latest reply by apam on Tuesday, December 12, 2023 09:34:00

Talsiman .49Dev

By Vorlon on Sunday, December 10, 2023 16:14:22

Latest reply by vorlon on Monday, December 11, 2023 21:11:19

bbs_display_gfile() question

By j0HNNY a1PHA on Friday, December 08, 2023 12:09:21

Latest reply by j0HNNY a1PHA on Monday, December 11, 2023 07:50:15

Talisman v0.50

By apam on Sunday, December 10, 2023 22:28:22

Latest reply by apam on Sunday, December 10, 2023 22:28:22

Email / Feedback Bug

By apam on Friday, December 08, 2023 19:44:12

Latest reply by apam on Friday, December 08, 2023 22:10:15

Issues with new install

By Blue White on Tuesday, December 05, 2023 09:14:16

Latest reply by j0HNNY a1PHA on Wednesday, December 06, 2023 05:55:18

Script question

By j0HNNY a1PHA on Wednesday, December 06, 2023 06:14:00

Latest reply by j0HNNY a1PHA on Wednesday, December 06, 2023 06:14:00

Noddy issue

By j0HNNY a1PHA on Wednesday, December 06, 2023 05:59:02

Latest reply by j0HNNY a1PHA on Wednesday, December 06, 2023 05:59:02

Bulletins mod

By j0HNNY a1PHA on Sunday, December 03, 2023 15:57:14

Latest reply by j0HNNY a1PHA on Wednesday, December 06, 2023 05:57:16

File Bases Done - sort of

By apam on Tuesday, December 05, 2023 15:17:20

Latest reply by Tiny on Tuesday, December 05, 2023 06:34:23

Noddy

By apam on Saturday, December 02, 2023 16:11:00

Latest reply by Tiny on Monday, December 04, 2023 06:43:24

Last 10 Users Mod

By j0HNNY a1PHA on Thursday, November 30, 2023 19:46:19

Latest reply by Tiny on Sunday, December 03, 2023 09:10:21

Returning to Talisman

By j0HNNY a1PHA on Tuesday, November 28, 2023 06:59:16

Latest reply by apam on Wednesday, November 29, 2023 22:03:01

v0.49 out now

By apam on Tuesday, November 28, 2023 15:37:27

Latest reply by Tiny on Tuesday, November 28, 2023 07:00:11

Feature request / Happynet question

By Tiny on Monday, November 27, 2023 06:33:27

Latest reply by apam on Tuesday, November 28, 2023 14:03:00

Update for FreeBSD

By apam on Tuesday, November 28, 2023 13:40:16

Latest reply by apam on Tuesday, November 28, 2023 13:40:16

Haiku

By Apam on Tuesday, November 21, 2023 13:34:33

Latest reply by paulie420 on Friday, November 24, 2023 17:33:00

Haiku :/

By Apam on Friday, November 24, 2023 11:48:34

Latest reply by Apam on Friday, November 24, 2023 11:48:34

Feature Request

By Tiny on Sunday, November 19, 2023 07:54:01

Latest reply by Tiny on Tuesday, November 21, 2023 07:19:19

Signature in Talisman

By Tiny on Sunday, November 19, 2023 07:52:06

Latest reply by Tiny on Monday, November 20, 2023 06:17:07

You bbs address

By sneaky on Monday, August 07, 2023 22:38:10

Latest reply by Sneaky on Saturday, August 12, 2023 10:24:00

Talisman: bbs_display_sixel

By Apollo on Thursday, June 08, 2023 13:05:04

Latest reply by bugz on Wednesday, July 12, 2023 17:36:00

Talisman and doors?

By Shurato on Saturday, June 03, 2023 19:32:00

Latest reply by Tiny on Monday, June 05, 2023 03:36:25

Galactic Dynasty

By Utopian Galt on Saturday, April 22, 2023 10:07:51

Latest reply by Avon on Sunday, April 23, 2023 10:08:56

Empty Message Area

By Slinky on Saturday, March 18, 2023 00:43:45

Latest reply by apam on Saturday, April 08, 2023 23:14:05

Talisman 0.47

By apam on Thursday, March 23, 2023 17:41:09

Latest reply by vorlon on Wednesday, March 29, 2023 10:52:18